Chicago downtown statue

Fresh day and new photos

Its been a few days and I already have received good feedback on my first post. I want to take a moment to thank all the people who have visited my blog so far, Cee Neuner, Leonas Lines, Svelte, dorisbolliger, realtalented, harrienijland, Guy, fabrikatedblog and hocuspocus13. I have also found inspiring photos and useful information.

Recently I began experimenting with black and white photography. I want to share a handful of these pictures on this post. As always your feedback is welcomed. Thanks again.

This entry was published on March 31, 2014 at 2:52 am. It’s filed under Downtown and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

5 thoughts on “Fresh day and new photos

  1. Splendid b/w photography! Chicago always provides great subjects.

  2. Beautiful black and white views

Leave a Reply

